Staff

Lead Pastor
Rev. Craig LaSuer 
Email: clasuer@fumcwl.org

Pastors of Spiritual Formation
Rev. Dr. Glen Robyne 
Email: grobyne@fumcwl.org 

Rev. Lana Robyne 
Email: lrobyne@fumcwl.org
  
Pastor to Older Adults
Rev. Denny Frank 
Email: frankdenise41@gmail.com
 
WIRED Leader
Eric Barker
Email: ebarker@fumcwl.org

Director of Children's Ministries
Shari Bittles
Email: sbittles@fumcwl.org

 Administrative Assistant
Rhonda Todd (PREVUE/Calendar/Prayer List)
Email: rtodd@fumcwl.org
 
Program Staff Secretary
Ronda Kroeschen (Bulletin, Announcements, Powerpoint, Web)
Email: rkroeschen@fumcwl.org

Director of Music Ministries
Ellen Wilson
Email: ewilson@fumcwl.org

Long-Range Planning Coordinator
Karen Hull
Email: karenhull@fumcwl.org

Financial Secretary
Anne Kolodny 
Email: akolodny@fumcwl.org

Sr High Coordinator
Cassie Lehmann
Email: lehmannc@purdue.edu

Jr/Sr High Coordinator
Janee LaFuze
Email: jlafuze@purdue.edu

Youth Praise Band Coordinator
Ryan Madden
Email: rmadden@purdue.edu

Sonshine Kids Director
Vanessa Martin
Email: essavill@yahoo.com

Emily Johncox
Email: 

Organist
Lisa Johnson Mott
Email: 

Pianist
Jorie Ronschke
Email: jronschke@fumcwl.org
 
WIRED Band Director
Paige Clinkenbeard
Email: pclinkenbeard@fumcwl.org

Nursery Coordinator
Teresa Krichbaum
Email: tkrichba@gmail.com
 
Custodian
Filemon Ortiz (Mon-Fri)
Joanna Cook (Wed. and Weekends)

OTHER PROGRAMS IN OUR BUILDING

Village Nursery School Director
Deanna Bibler
765-743-4039
Email: dbibler@fumcwl.org

Threshold Counseling
Dorothea Goold
317-979-5768
Email: dgthresholdcounseling@gmail.com