Staff

Lead Pastor
Rev. Stephen Bibb 
Email: sbibb@fumcwl.org

Pastors of Spiritual Formation
Rev. Dr. Glen Robyne 
Email: grobyne@fumcwl.org 

Rev. Lana Robyne 
Email: lrobyne@fumcwl.org
  
Pastor to Older Adults
Rev. Denny Frank 
Email: frankdenise41@gmail.com
 
WIRED Leader
Paige Clinkenbeard
Email: pclinkenbeard@fumcwl.org

Director of Children's Ministries
Shari Bittles
Email: sbittles@fumcwl.org

Director of Administration and Missional Services
Ronda Kroeschen (Announcements,Web)

 Administrative Assistant / Building Manager
Rhonda Todd (PREVUE, Calendar/Prayer List, Bulletin, Sunday Powerpoint)
Email: rtodd@fumcwl.org
 
Director of Music Ministries
Ellen Wilson
Email: ewilson@fumcwl.org

Financial Help
Ronda Kroeschen

Sr High Coordinator
Charles Stringer
Email: charlesallenstringer@gmail.com

Jr High Coordinator
Brianna Lammers

Youth Praise Band Coordinator


Sonshine Kids Director
Vanessa Martin
Email: essavill@yahoo.com

Organist

Lisa Johnson Mott
Email: 

Pianist
Jorie Ronschke
 
WIRED Band Director
Paige Clinkenbeard
Email: pclinkenbeard@fumcwl.org

Nursery Coordinator
Shari Bittles
 
Custodian
 Facilities Management Fabian and Betty (Mon-Fri)
Joanna Cook (Wed. and Weekends)

OTHER PROGRAMS IN OUR BUILDING

Village Nursery School Director
Beth McCool
765-743-4039
Email: bmccool@fumcwl.org

Threshold Counseling
Dorothea Goold
317-979-5768
Email: dgthresholdcounseling@gmail.com